Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Listen Up: Lady Gaga's "Born This Way" Has Officially Landed and It's Officially Awesome

And Lady Gaga‘s album is officially here, little monsters! While Born This Way may have been leaked online last week in its entirety, today is the official release day for it. And we’re psyched that we finally got our paws (ha, get it?!) on these very ’80s inspired songs! But if that isn’t your thing, don’t fret, because not all the tracks have an ’80s feel. A few including “Marry the Night” are definitely a must-listen for all techno lovers out there.

Read on to check out the track listing for Gaga’s Born This Way and listen to some of our fave songs!

Track Listing:
1. Marry the Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. ScheiBe
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. You and I
17. The Edge of Glory


No comments:

Post a Comment